Coming Clean

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Coming Clean

I have been dating someone for well over a year and I have been cheating on them for like 6 months. How do I just break things off? I keep trying to break up with him but then we hang out and I love him all over again but I still cheat. it is fucked. What do I do? Maybe someone can end it for me! THat would really help. Just saying.

Have you ever just thought about breaking it off? Just be like "I am not interested anymore" or "I have been cheating on you for a while now." This is the kind of thing that makes get trust issues. You should've just left him before you decided to have this six month long affair while staying with him. That is just fucked up. do not break someone like that, in no way is that fair. Like at all.

Comment

You really should not have let it go on this long I mean that is just mean. So mean. He seems great and you just crushed him. You cheated on him for half a damn year. You have some nerve. Break up with him and let him go. You do not deserve someone

Comment

Just be honest. Tell him you fucked up and do not deserve his forgiveness. Hopefully, he won't get super mad. Either way you need to end it. There is no good way of coming out of this situation without any battle scars. That is not cool. What you did.

Comment