Best way to break up with someone you met on Manplay

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Best way to break up with someone you met on Manplay

Been seeing this guy that I met on Manplay for a few weeks now... I don't it to go any further though.... I've kinda had enough fun with him and I didn't want to start a relationship when I signed up on here.... what's the best or the nicest way to break up with someone that you met on here? It's my first time breaking up with someone that I met on this site.... so I'm a bit confused as to how to do it....

It doesn't have to be any different from what you would do in real life. Just nicely tell him that it's not working out or it's going way further than you would like. That should do the job for you.

Comment

There's no point thinking too much about things like that. And trying to be too nice isn't going to do any good for you or him. So just find a good time and be honest to him. You'll be doing him a huge favor by doing that too. I mean no one in their right mind would want to be with someone who's not happy in that relationship. You're being unfair to him by keeping this to yourself and not telling him the truth. Ultimately, that's not so nice!

Comment

@thomas.findlay I get what you're trying to say, but I'm sure you understand my position too... I know that it's not working out, but that doesn't mean that I don't care about this person.... I don't want to hurt him in any way.... I've had some good times with him and I value that... it's just that I don't want to get into a relationship right now.... I have set myself different priorities and I want to focus on them...

Comment

Tell him what you just wrote up there haha!!!! Problem solved!!

Comment

Haha good one Steve!! You kinda make sense though

Comment